Zara Larsson – So Good (Official Album Tracklist)

Zara Larsson – So Good (Official Album Tracklist)

Zara Larsson – So Good (Official Album Tracklist) Zip, mp3 Download

Zara has confirmed that the album is “cool pop” and includes 12 tracks. The singer also collaborated with David Guetta on UEFA Euro 2016’s anthem “This One’s for You”, released on May 13th.

The next and third official single from the album “Ain’t My Fault” was launched on September 2nd. During an interview with NME, Zara revealed the name of some tracks and collaborators on the album. After her performance during The X Factor Australia, Larsson confirmed that the album will be out “early 2017”.

Larsson released a new single called “I Would Like” on November 11th, becoming the fourth official single from the album. The track “So Good” including the collaboration of Ty Dolla $ign was launched as fifth single on January 27th.


During a recent interview with Z100 New York, Larsson confirmed there’s a big collaboration coming in Spring as part as some secret project.



  1. What They Say
  2. Lush Life | Emanuel Fredrik Abrahamsson, Christoph Bauss, Iman Hulten, Markus Reza Sepehrmanesh, Linnea Anna Soedal & Fridolin Walcher
  3. I Would Like | James Abrahart, Stefan Johnson, Jordan Johnson, Alexander Izquierdo, Anthony Kelly, Karen Chin, Marcus Lomax, Zara Larsson & Oliver Peterhof
  4. So Good (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) |Charlie Puth, Danny Schofield, Tyrone William Griffin Jr., Jacob Kasher Hindlin & Gamal Lewis
  5. Too Good for Me
  6. Only You | Joakim Berg, Michel Flygare, Tobias Jimson, Petra Marlund & Markus Sepehrmanesh
  7. Never Forget You (Zara Larsson & MNEK) | Zara Larsson, Uzo Emenike & Arron Davey
  8. Sundown (feat. Wizkid)
  9. Don’t Let Me Be Yours | Zara Larsson, Steve Mac, Johnny McDaide & Edward Sheeran
  10. Make That Money
  11. Ain’t My Fault | Zara Larsson, Uzo Emenike & Tiyon Mack
  12. One Mississippi
  13. Funeral | Zara Larsson & Ana Díaz
  14. I Can’t Fall In Love Without You
  15. Symphony (Clean Bandit & Zara Larsson)

Other Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:

  • Back Forth | Zara Larsson, Uzo Emenike, Julia Michaels & Justin Tranter
  • Beg Me | Patrizia Helander, Hampus Lindvall & Markus Sepehrmanesh
  • Better You
  • Clean | Zara Larsson, Uzo Emenike, Julia Michaels & Justin Tranter
  • Girls Like (Tinie Tempah & Zara Larsson) | Patrick Okogwu, Zara Lawson & Aleisha Bennet
  • Look at Me Now | Wayne Hector, Steve Mac, Zara Larsson & Ina Wroldsen
  • Next Mistake | Caroline Furoyen, Christian Langdon & Zara Larsson
  • Permission | Alexander Izquierdo, James Abraham Jr., Jordan Johnson, Marcus Lomax, Stefan Johnson, Tinashe Kachingwe & Zara Larsson
  • Push Pull | Jerker Hansson, Lina Hansson, Zara Larsson & Hampus Lindvall LEAKED 🔊
  • This One’s For You (David Guetta & Zara Larsson) | Thomas Troelsen, Ester Dean, David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort & Nick van de Wall
  • Wanna
  • Whatever | Julia Karlsson, Zara Larsson, Anton Rundberg & Justin Tranter


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: