Yandel – #Update

Yandel – #Update

Yandel – #Update mp3 download


Name: Yandel – #Update
Genre: Reggaeton / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 117 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Como Antes (feat. Wisin)
2. No Pare
3. Llégale (feat. Zion & Lennox)
4. Mi Religión
5. Sólo Mía (feat. Maluma)
6. Muy Personal (feat. J Balvin)
7. Bésame
8. Si Se Da (feat. Plan B)
9. No Quiero Amores (feat. Ozuna)
10. Aprovéchame
11. Dónde Estás (feat. Luis Fonsi)
12. Todo Lo Que Quiero (feat. Becky G)
13. Cuando Se Da
14. Explícale (feat. Bad Bunny)


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: