South florida rapper xxxtentacion exploded onto the tune scene this beyond yr thanks in element to his debatable hit record “have a look at me,” which first got here out & picked up buzz while the rapper became nevertheless incarcerated on charges of false imprisonment, witness tampering, and irritated battery of a pregnant sufferer.

When released on bail in march, x took complete benefit of his insane reputation & speedy hit the street for his “revenge” excursion, which would become almost nightly with x within the headlines for some kind of controversy or combat. Having to reduce the excursion quick because of its wild antics & in the end getting named to this year’s xxl freshman magnificence, x has fast turn out to be one of the maximum polarizing & debatable artist in the game without even losing a task yet. Lower back in july, x hinted that he was losing his first studio album called 17 on august 25, which he later showed on social media changed into indeed true & occurring. And now, after weeks of anticipation from the enthusiasts, 17, is subsequently here.

Laced with 10 statistics in total, the venture features a lone appearance from fast-rising ohio rapper trippie redd, who appears at the record “fuck love.” instead that upbeat hype statistics that xxx has placed over the months, this undertaking will be a bit greater dark & focus on despair & for the “misplaced ones”.

“it’s my first frame of labor, first professional album release, and the primary time i’ve placed my all right into a project, i mean it when I say this mission is actually awesome,” x wrote. “if you concentrate to me to get hype or to not think, don’t buy this album, this one is for the melancholy, for the depressed ones, for the lost ones.”

Led by the previously heard unmarried “revenge,” lovers can stream the primary legitimate mission from x in its entirety via apple tune. Hit play & allow us to realize what report you’re feeling the maximum?

Don’t overlook to show your aid on itunes if you’re messing with it.

Take a tune in to the Pyrex-delivered cut and let us comprehend what you think.

Be the first to stream & download it below and share!


1. “Jocelyn Flores”
2. “Depression & Obsession”
3. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”
4. “Revenge”
5. “Save Me”
6. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
7. “Fuck Love” Feat. Trippie Redd
8. “Carry On”
9. “Orlando”
10. “Ayala (Outro)”



Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: