Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill

Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill

Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill zip, mp3 download


Name: Son Of Sam – Cinder Hill
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: Tea Sea Records
Group Members: John Sam – Drums, Joe Sam – Bass & Guitars, Richard Halligan – Keys, saxes & flute, Tom Caruana – Percussion, piano, samples and clav on 10 & 14
Featuring: Sadat X, El Da Sensei, Masta Ace, Edo G, Reks, Large Professor, Guilty Simpson, J Live, John Robinson, Prince Po, Denmark Vessey, Quelle Chris, Fat Ray, The Black Opera, yU, Soundsci, Mr. Thing, Sabira Jade, Oxygen, 7even Thirty
Producer: Tom Caruana
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:08:06
Size: 156 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
[00:49] 01. Intro feat. John Robinson
[03:21] 02. Continuation feat. J Live
[03:54] 03. Across The Bridge feat. Sadat X, El Da Sensei
[03:47] 04. Trees For The Jungle feat. The Black Opera, Sabira Jade
[03:16] 05. Malt Liquor feat. Guilty Simpson, Fat Ray
[04:30] 06. Put It On Ya feat. Soundsci, Mr. Thing
[03:50] 07. Fighting Talk feat. Lifford, Blaise B
[02:22] 08. Flying Fist feat. Prince Po
[04:00] 09. Deep Breath feat. Jamall Bufford
[02:29] 10. Moose Python feat. Dumbtron
[04:54] 11. Coastin’ feat. John Robinson
[05:47] 12. Soothsayers feat. The Black Opera
[05:29] 13. System Animal feat. Denmark Vessey
[04:02] 14. The Life & Death of Phenomenal Don feat. Quelle Chris
[05:13] 15. Come a Long Way feat. Masta Ace, Large Professor
[04:05] 16. Forward March feat. Oxygen & 7even Thirty
[06:09] 17. That’s Facts feat. Edo G, John Robinson, Prince Po, U George, Audessey, Oxygen, Reks, yU, Denmark Vessey


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: