Sofia Reyes – Louder! (Album)

Sofia Reyes – Louder! (Album)

Sofia Reyes “Louder!” | Available on iTunes! Album Zip Download


Louder!” is the debut full length album by Mexican singer-songwriter and pop star Sofia Reyes. It was released on February 3rd via Warner Music Group.

It comes preceded by the promotional singles “Muévelo” and “Conmigo (Rest of Your Life)”, launched respectively in 2014 and 2015. The lead single “Sólo yo (Nobody But Me)”, along Prince Royce, was released on January 29, 2016.

The second single and album’s title track “Louder! (Love Is Loud)” including the collaboration of Francesco Yates and Spencer Ludwig, was released on September 2nd, while the most recent single “Llegaste tú” featuring Reykon arrived on October 7th.

Sofia has also collaborated with Cash Cash on their single “How to Love” and also on Spencer Ludwig’s special remix of his current single “Diggy”.




  1. Muévelo (feat. Wisin) | Toby Gad & Josh Cumbee
  2. De aquí a la luna
  3. Sólo yo (feat. Prince Royce) | Scott Effman & Lukas Nathanson
  4. Don’t Mean a Thing
  5. Your Voice
  6. Puedes ver pero no tocar
  7. Louder! (Love Is Loud) [feat. Francesco Yates & Spencer Ludwig] | Roman Balleza & Lukas Nathanson
  8. Llegaste tú (feat. Reykon) | George Noriega, Lawrence Gary Young & Theron “Neff U” Feemster
  9. Conmigo (Rest of Your Life) | Edwin Serrano, Mihai Andrei & Sofia Reyes
  10. Girls (feat. Wisin)
  11. Paraiso
  12. How to Love (Cash Cash & Sofia Reyes) | Samuel Frisch, Alex Makhlouf, Jean Paul Makhlouf, Jennifer Decilveo & Ilsey Juber


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: