Ledisi – Let Love Rule [FLAC]

Ledisi – Let Love Rule [FLAC]

Ledisi – Let Love Rule [FLAC] mp3 download


Name: Ledisi – Let Love Rule [FLAC]
Genre: R’n’B / Soul
Year: 2017
Format: FLAC
Size: 280 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. I Choose Today (Interlude) [feat. Iyanla Vanzant]
2. Shot Down
3. Tomorrow Is a New Start (Interlude) [feat. Soledad O’Brien]
4. Let Love Rule
5. Add to Me
6. Hello to the Pain (Interlude) [feat. Iyanla Vanzant]
7. Hello
8. Forgiveness
9. Here
10. Us 4Ever (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
11. Give You More (feat. John Legend)
12. High
13. Understanding / I Love You (Interlude) [feat. Soledad O’Brien]
14. All The Way
15. If You Don’t Mind

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Ledisi – Let Love Rule [FLAC]


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: