Jhené Aiko – Trip [ITunes]

Jhené Aiko – Trip [ITunes]

Jhené Aiko – Trip [ITunes] mp3 download


Name: Jhené Aiko – Trip
Genre: R&B | Soul
Year: 2017
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Featuring: Big Sean, Kurupt, Swae Lee, Brandy, Mali Music, Dr. Chill
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Duration: 01:25:38
Size: 169 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Lsd
02 Jukai
03 While We’re Young
04 Moments (feat. Big Sean)
05 OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive) [fe
06 When We Love
07 Sativa (feat. Swae Lee)
08 New Balance
09 Newer Balance (Freestyle)
10 You Are Here
11 Never Call Me (feat. Kurupt)
12 Nobody
13 Overstimulated
14 Bad Trip (Interlude)
15 Oblivion (Creation) [feat. Dr. Ch
16 Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect)
17 Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
18 Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
19 Sing to Me (feat. Namiko Love)
20 Frequency
21 Ascension (feat. Brandy)
22 Trip (feat. Mali Music)

Download ZIP UPLOADED: Jhené Aiko – Trip [iTunes]


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: