J Sutta – I Say Yes (Album Tracklis

J Sutta – I Say Yes (Album Tracklis

J Sutta – I Say Yes (Album) Zip, mp3 Download

I Say Yes” (previously known as “Feline Resurrection”) debut solo album by American singer-songwriter, dancer and former Pussycat Dolls member Jessica Sutta, known as just J Sutta is scheduled to be released on March 3rd, 2017 via Premier League Music.

The album was produced by Mams Taylor, S-X, Rico Love, The Code, Cid, Danny Majjic and Dave Audé. It comes preceded by some buzz singles which they are not included on the final tracklist and the mixtape “Feline Resurection“.

The lead single “Let It Be Love” was released on May 15th, 2015. The track “Feline Resurrection” was launched as second buzz single on October 9th.

Release Date

March 3, 2017


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: