J.I.D – The Never Story (Album Tracklist)

J.I.D – The Never Story (Album Tracklist)

J.I.D – The Never Story (Album Tracklist) Zip Download

J.I.D – The Never Story (Album) Zip, mp3 Download

Dreamville’s newest signee, J.I.D, is set to make his mark with the release of his debut album, The Never Story, due out March 10.



The Atlanta rapper shared the cover art and track list for the project on Instagram yesterday (March 5) and revealed that label boss J. Cole is producing two of the tracks. Other production comes from Hollywood JB, Childish Major and The Imaginary Kids.



6LACK lends his vocals to “8701” and Fellow Spillage Village members Earth Gang appear on “D/vision,” which dropped as a SoundCloud single on Monday (March 6).

  • 1. DOWNLOAD Doo Wop* by J.I.D 
  • 2.DOWNLOAD General* by J.I.D 
  • 3.DOWNLOAD Never by J.I.D 
  • 4.DOWNLOAD EdEddnEddy* by J.I.D 
  • 5.DOWNLOAD D/vision by J.I.D
  • 6.DOWNLOAD Hereditary* by J.I.D 
  • 7.DOWNLOAD All Bad* by J.I.D 
  • 8.DOWNLOAD Underwear by J.I.D 
  • 9.DOWNLOAD 8701* by J.I.D 
  • 10.DOWNLOAD Hoodbooger* by J.I.D 
  • 11.DOWNLOAD Somebody* by J.I.D 
DOWNLOAD: J.I.D – The Never Story (Album Tracklist)


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: