Grimes – Art Angels | Venus Fly (Video Premiere)

Grimes – Art Angels | Venus Fly (Video Premiere)

Grimes “Art Angels” | “Venus Fly” (Video Premiere) [TIDAL Exclusive] Mp4 Download

Art Angels” is the fourth studio album by Canadian recording artist Claire Elise Boucher, professionally known as Grimes. It was released on November 6th via 4AD.

So Far, the singer has released two appetizer from the album, “Go” featuring Blood Diamonds (2014) and an scrapped demo called “REALiTi“, early this year.

The first single called “Flesh, Without Blood” and its music video, directed by Grimes, including another new track “Life in the Vivid Dream“, were released on October 26th.

Like all of her previous albums, the album was written and recorded entirely as a solo endeavor. The new album features more live instrumentation than ever before on a Grimes record. She plays piano, guitar and violin, continuing her evolution as a musician and a producer for her most ambitious album to date.

SCREAM” wa released as countdown single with the pre-order on iTunes on October 30th. The music video for “Kill V. Main” was premiered in full on January 19th. It was directed by Claire Boucher and Mac Boucher.

A music video for album’s track “California” directed by Grimes along Mac Boucher was premiered on Monday May 9th. A music video for the tracks “Butterfly“, “World Princess Part II“, “Belly of the Beat” and “SCREAM” were premiered on October 5th.

A music video for the Janelle Monáe-assisted track “Venus Fly” was premiered exclusively through TIDAL on February 2nd.




  1. Laughing and Not Being Normal
  2. California
  3. SCREAM (feat. Aristophanes)
  4. Flesh without Blood
  5. Belly of the beat
  6. Kill V. Maim
  7. Artangels
  8. Easily
  9. Pin
  10. REALiTi
  11. World Princess, Pt. II
  12. Venus Fly (feat. Janelle Monáe)
  13. Life in the Vivid Dream
  14. Butterfly


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: