Download: Seven O’Clock – Echo

Download: Seven O’Clock – Echo

19656-thickbox.jpg (600×600)

Seven O’Clock – Echo Mp3 Download

Upcoming boy group Seven O’Clock is only days away from making their debut!


Seven O’Clock consists of leader A-Day, Vaan, Hyun, Young Hoon, Jung Gyu, and Tae Young. According to a source from the boys’ agency STARO Entertainment, the group’s name was chosen because they “want to provide everyone with happiness through song from the start of their day (7 a.m.) to the end of the day (7 p.m.).” The agency also added that the members want their music to heal people’s hearts and give them hope.

Seven O'Clock

Ahead of their debut, the group has been garnering fans on several social media accounts, including an official YouTube page featuring individual introductions personally recorded by each member.


“Butterfly Effect” will consist of five tracks, including an instrumental. The genre of their debut single “ECHO” has been described as “tropical house.” Leader A-Day also played a part in the production of the album, showing off his abilities as a songwriter with the track “Time Machine.”

Are you excited for Seven O’Clock’s debut?

Source (1)

Upload Your Song or Mixtape and Earn Money per Stream!


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: