Download: Sean Tizzle – Arawa Ni

Download: Sean Tizzle – Arawa Ni

Sean Tizzle – Arawa Ni mp3, video download

Tizzle Nation presents Sean Tizzle on the releases of his Extended Playlist, EP tagged Moving Forward Volume 1 as released on the 3rd of February 2017, on the Moving Forward, Extended Playlist Volume 1 by Sean Tizzle is this track titled Arawa Ni.


The tune titled Arawa Ni by Sean Tizzle is as produced by Blaq Jerzee, with Guitars played by Fiokee and Tosin, mixed and mastered by Grammy Award winning Tunde (Buck 3000) Olowokere for Thomson Studios, New York.

Download: Sean Tizzle – Arawa Ni


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: