Download: Rob Viktum – Shoot The Messenger (Album)

Download: Rob Viktum – Shoot The Messenger (Album)
Rob Viktum – Shoot The Messenger (Album) Zip Download

Rob Viktum – Shoot The Messenger (Album) Zip, mp3 Download

Album Download

1. Shriker Meets Vik // Download
2. Presidential Bubble Goose (Ft. Conway & Awar) // Download
3. Gorilla Snot (Ft. Ras Kass & DJ Face) // Download
4. Long Road (Ft. Boogieman Dela) // Download
5. Big Pharaoh Business (Ft. Lawrence Arnell & Zilla) // Download
6. Shoot The Messenger (Ft. Lil Fame, Guilty Simpson & Skrewtape) // Download
7. Lighter Fluid (Ft. Awar, El Gant, Joell Ortiz & DJ Face) // Download
8. Hold On (Ft. Frank Koufax, Tef Wesley & Mack MC Farland) // Download
9. Children Of The Corn (Ft. Copywrite, Krum & DJ Sean P) // Download
10. Warrior’s Transmission (Ft. 7even Thirty & Stik Figa) // Download
11. If You Build It (Ft. Blueprint) // Download
12. Don’t Shoot (Ft. Damien Randall) // Download
13. Words Of A God (Ft. Rxw (Raised By Wolves)) // Download
14. Bruised Egos (Ft. Shyste & Benn Grim) // Download
15. When The World All Falls Away (Ft. Brother Ali) // Download

Album Download


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: