Download: Killa Tay – The X-Files (Album)

Download: Killa Tay – The X-Files (Album)


Killa Tay – The X-Files (Album) Zip, mp3 Download

1. Holy Water (Ft. One1self4realz)
2. Won’t Leave Me Alone (Ft. Keak Da Sneak & Jay Tunes)
3. Call Ya Bluff (Ft. Mac Rell, Kush Carter & Desiree Kinney)
4. The Bridge (Ft. Dobad)
5. Money Power Respect
6. Big Bank
7. I Don’t Need A Reason (Ft. J-Fresh)
8. Imma Goon (Ft. Nyke Nitti & Innerstate Ike)
9. The Policy (Ft. One1self4realz & Joffrey)
10. No Alibis (Ft. Dobad)
11. It’s The Mob (Ft. Jay Tunes & Mr. 4000)
12. I Hear Y’all Talkin (Ft. One1self4realz & John Clyde)
13. Worst Haters
14. Last Of The Mob (Ft. Marvaless & West Coast Stone)
15. Troy (Ft. Matt Blaque, Mahem & Dutch)
16. Take A Breath (Ft. Gorilla Gang)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Killa Tay – The X-Files


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: