Download: Deadmau5 – Mau5trap [Mixtape]

Download: Deadmau5 – Mau5trap [Mixtape]

Deadmau5 – mau5trap [Mixtape] zip, mp3 download

Canadian DJ/producer Deadmau5 has released a new mixtape titled mau5trap. It’s comprised of 13 instrumental compositions, most of which can only be described as bangers. It might be considered a coda to his album W:/2016ALBUM/, which he released less than three months ago.Check it out and let us know what you think in the comments.

01. Messages From Nowhere
02. Digitol
03. Screen Door
04. Squid
05. 50 Something Cats
06. Charlie Can t Dance
07. My Opinion
08. Haxpigmeow
09. Obsidian
10. Long Walk Off A Short Pier
11. Support
12. Superlover
13. Creep Alt Version
Download AND listen: Deadmau5 – mau5trap [Mixtape] below


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: