AMINE – Good For You (Album Tracklist)

AMINE – Good For You (Album Tracklist)


DOWNLOAD AMINE – Good For You (Album Tracklist) ZIP

Below is a brand new album, about to be released “AMINE – Good For You“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album will released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Amine unveils the full tracklist of his forthcoming album titled Good For You that enlisted top rappers like Offset, Ty Dolla Sign, Charlie Wilson and other top stars in the world. Peep full tracklist below


1. Veggies ft. Ty Dolla $ign
2. Yellow ft. Nelly
3. Caroline
4. Hero
5. Spice Girl
6. Stfu
7. Wedding Crashers ft. Offset
8. Sundays
9. Turf
10. Blinds
11. Dakota ft. Charlie Wilson
12. Slide
13. Money
14. Beach Boy
15. Heebiejeebies ft. Kehlani (Bonus)

Stay tuned to Stream And Download this new audio track “AMINE – Good For You” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Upload Your Song or Mixtape and Earn Money per Stream!


Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: