ALBUM: YBNL Nation – YBNL Mafia Family

December 14, 2018

Olamide Shares The YBNL Mafia Album Track Listing

YBNL Mafia Album: Olamide’s YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

  1. Welcome [Olamide]
  2. Oke Suna [Olamide]
  3. Macaroni [Picazo ft Olamide]
  4. Motigbana [Olamide]
  5. Jealous [Fireboy]
  6. Ika [Yomi Blaze ft Olamide]
  7. Send Her Money [DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium]
  8. I’ll Be Fine [Fireboy]
  9. Poverty Die [Olamide] 
  10. Fire Down [Fireboy ft Picazo]
  11. Le Le Yi [Lil Kesh ft Fireboy]
  12. Lie [Limerick & Olamide]
  13. Finally [Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy]

Upload Your Song or Mixtape and Earn Money per Stream!

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply Zionboy December 14, 2018 at 7:33 PM

    Lyta pls were r u oo?

  • Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: